skip navigation

Promotions

Sat. March 9

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: H-E-B

SAFC vs. Phoenix Rising

Opening Night, Fireworks, $1 drink night

BUY

Sat. March 16

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. Portland Timbers 2

St. Patrick's Day- $1 Green Beer, $1 Drink Night

BUY

Sat. April 6

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: Kickapoo Lucky Eagle Casino Hotel

Las Vegas Lights FC

Spurs Night

BUY

Sat. April 13

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. LA Galaxy II

Red Out

BUY

Fri. April 26

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: KENS 5

SAFC vs. Seattle Sounders 2

Noche de Celebracion

Sat. May 11

7:30 PM

Match Presented By:
General Mills

SAFC vs. Orange County SC

Mother's Day- $3 Wine

BUY

Sat. May 18

7:30 PM

Match Presented By:
Chick-fil-A

SAFC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks

Post-match Concert

BUY

Sat. June 8

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: Toyota

SAFC vs. Reno 1868

Military Appreciation Night + Extra Time

BUY

Wed. June 26

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. El Paso Locomotive FC

$1 Beer Night

BUY

Wed. July 3

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. Austin Bold FC

Fireworks + $1 Beer Night

BUY

Sat. July 27

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: Methodist Healthcare System

SAFC vs. Real Monarchs

BHA Night

Sat. August 3

7:30 PM

Match Presented By:
Texas Lottery

SAFC vs. Sacramento Republic

Throwback Night

BUY

Sat. August 17

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: SWBC

SAFC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

#OurFuture Night, $1 Beer Night

BUY

Sat. August 24

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. New Mexico United

Post-match Concert

BUY

Sat. September 14

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. OKC Energy

#Defend210 Night

Sat. September 28

7:30 PM

Match Presented By: Toyota

SAFC vs. Fresno FC

Hispanic Heritage Night

BUY

Sat. October 19

7:30 PM

SAFC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks

Fireworks + $1 Beer Night + Extra Time

BUY

Latest News