skip navigation

2017 Schedule

Sunday, March 26, 2017  |  6:00PM
AT RGV FC TOROS
H-E-B PARK

W  
  |   1-0

Saturday, April 1, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS LA GALAXY II
TOYOTA FIELD

W  
  |   3-0

Friday, April 7, 2017  |  8:00PM
VS COLORADO SPRINGS SWITCHBACKS
TOYOTA FIELD

D  
  |   1-1

Saturday, April 15, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS RENO 1868 FC
TOYOTA FIELD

W  
  |   4-0

Saturday, April 22, 2017  |  5:00PM
AT VANCOUVER WHITECAPS 2
THUNDERBIRD STADIUM

W  
  |   2-1

Tuesday, April 25, 2017  |  9:30PM
AT SEATTLE SOUNDERS 2
STARFIRE SPORTS COMPLEX

Friday, April 28, 2017  |  9:30PM
AT PORTLAND TIMBERS 2
PROVIDENCE PARK

Saturday, May 6, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, May 13, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS SEATTLE SOUNDERS 2
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, May 20, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS PHOENIX RISING FC
TOYOTA FIELD

Friday, May 26, 2017  |  7:30PM
AT SWOPE PARK RANGERS
CHILDREN'S MERCY VICTORY FIELD

Saturday, June 3, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS SWOPE PARK RANGERS
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, June 10, 2017  |  7:30PM
AT OKC ENERGY
TAFT STADIUM

Saturday, June 17, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS TULSA ROUGHNECKS
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, June 24, 2017  |  8:00PM
AT COLORADO SPRING SWITCHBACKS
WEIDNER FIELD

FSSW

Saturday, July 1, 2017  |  10:00PM
AT SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC
PAPA MURPHY'S PARK

FSSW

Friday, July 14, 2017  |  8:00PM
VS OKC ENERGY
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, July 22, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS REAL MONARCHS
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, July 29, 2017  |  8:30PM
AT PHOENIX RISING
PHOENIX RISING SOCCER COMPLEX

Saturday, August 5, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS ORANGE COUNTY SC
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, August 12, 2017  |  9:30PM
AT RENO 1868 FC
GREATER NEVADA FIELD

Saturday, August 19, 2017  |  7:30PM
AT OKC ENERGY
TAFT STADIUM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS VANCOUVER WHITECAPS 2
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, August 26, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS PORTLAND TIMBERS 2
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, September 2, 2017  |  8:00PM
AT REAL MONARCHS
RIO TINTO STADIUM

Saturday, September 9, 2017  |  9:00PM
AT LA GALAXY II
STUBHUB CENTER - TRACK STADIUM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017  |  9:30PM
AT ORANGE COUNTY SC
ORANGE COUNTY GREAT PARK

Sunday, September 17, 2017  |  4:00PM
AT SWOPE PARK RANGERS
CHILDREN'S MERCY VICTORY FIELD

Saturday, September 23, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS RGV FC TOROS
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, September 30, 2017  |  4:00PM
AT TULSA ROUGHNECKS
ONEOK FIELD

Saturday, October 7, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
TOYOTA FIELD

Saturday, October 14, 2017  |  7:30PM
VS RGV FC TOROS
TOYOTA FIELD

Latest News

Courtesy of the New England Revolution